Chaundon & Mr. Peter Parker team up to create another incredible mixtape! The physical copy has 8 extra songs!!!! Get your copy now

01. Here They Come
02. Who’s To Blame
03. 3 Kings (feat. Skyzoo & Torae)
04. Pimp
05. Ring The Bells
06. Written Thoughts
07. Everything Ain’t Easy (feat. Charlie Smarts)
08. Travelin’ Man
09. Gangsta
10. Carnage
11. This Year
12. I’m That Good
13. No Money Down
14. Southern Girl
15. Hump Skeet
16. Animal
17. Untitled (Bonus)
18. Hearing Aid (feat. Sean Price) (Bonus)

Includes unlimited streaming of VENOM via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

ships out within 1 day

  $10 USD



CHAUNDON Wake Forest, North Carolina

In 2011, Chaundon launched Golden Era Music Inc, a multi-faceted independent record label that looks to release records across the genres of Hip-Hop, Soul, Rock and country, under digital distribution by Empire Distribution. In addition to the label, Chaundon is working on 4 new albums with multi-platinum producer Shuko, Kuddie Fresh, ATG, and himself under his production imprint, The Gemstones. ... more

contact / help


Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns